Editor
Dr. Eileen Murphy
School of Geography, Archaeology and Palaeoecology, Queen’s University Belfast, Belfast BT7 1NN, Northern Ireland
eileen.murphy@qub.ac.uk

Book Review Editor
Dr. Simon Mays
Ancient Monuments Laboratory, English Heritage Centre for Archaeology, Fort Cumberland, Portsmouth PO4 9LD, UK
simon.mays@english-heritage.org.uk


Editorial Board
Dr. Traci Ardren
Department of Anthropology, University of Miami, P.O. Box 248106, Coral Gables, FL 33124, USA
tardren@miami.edu

Dr. Elisabeth Beausang
Department of Archaeology and Ancient History, Gothenburg University, Box 200, SE 405 30 Gothenburg, Sweden
beausang@telia.com

Dr. Laurence Brockliss
Oxford Centre for the History of Childhood, Magdalen College, Oxford OX1 4AU, UK
laurence.brockliss@magdalen.oxford.ac.uk

Prof. Hugh Cunningham
School of History, Rutherford College, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NX, UK
h.cunningham@kent.ac.uk

Prof. Mark Golden
Department of Classics, University of Winnipeg, 515 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3B 2E9, Canada
m.golden@uwinnipeg.ca

Dr. Janet Huskinson
Department of Classical Studies, Faculty of Arts, The Open University, Walton Hall, Milton Keynes MK7 6AA, UK
j.a.r.huskinson@open.ac.uk

Dr Grete Lillehammer
Museum of Archaeology, University of Stavanger, Norway
grete.lillehammer@uis.no

Dr Deirdre McAlister
Department of History, Rhetoric House, NUI, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Republic of Ireland
deirdremcalister@hotmail.com

Dr. Heather Montgomery
The Open University, Briggs Building, Walton Hall, Milton Keynes MK7 6AA, UK
h.k.montgomery@open.ac.uk

Prof. Nicolas Orme
Department of History, Amory Building, Rennes Drive, Exeter EX4 4RJ, UK
n.i.orme@exeter.ac.uk

Dr. Brigitte Röder
Centre for Gender Studies, University of Basel,. Bernoullistr. 28, CH-4056 Basel, Switzerland
brigitte.roeder@unibas.ch

Dr. Margarita Sánchez Romero
Department of Prehistory and Archaeology, Faculty of Philosophy and Letters, University Campus of Cartuja S/N, 18071 Granada, Spain
marsanch@ugr.es

Dr. Gillian Shepherd
The Institute of Archaeology and Antiquity, Arts Building, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT, UK
g.b.shepherd@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Marie Svedin
Department of Archaeology and Ancient History, Gothenburg University, Box 200, SE 405 30 Gothenburg, Sweden
marie.svedin@archaeology.gu.se