President
Sir Keith Thomas F.B.A.
All Souls College, University of Oxford, U.K.

Chair
Dr Sally Crawford
Institute of Archaeology, University of Oxford, Oxford, U.K.
sally.crawford@arch.ox.ac.uk

Secretary
Dr Mary Clare Martin
School of Education, University of Greenwich, London, U.K.
M.C.H.Martin@Greenwich.AC.UK

Treasurer
Dr Becky Gowland
Department of Archaeology, University of Durham, Durham, U.K.
rebecca.gowland@durham.ac.uk

Membership Secretary
Leticia Fernandez-Fontecha Rumeu
School of Education, University of Greenwich, London, U.K.
sscipsec@gmail.com

Journal Editor
Dr Eileen Murphy
School of Geography, Archaeology and Palaeoecology, Queen’s University, Belfast, U.K.
eileen.murphy@qub.ac.uk

Journal, Reviews Editor
Dr Simon Mays
Ancient Monuments Laboratory, English Heritage, U.K.
simon.mays@english-heritage.org.uk

Monograph series, General Editor
Dr Sally Crawford
Institute of Archaeology, University of Oxford, Oxford, U.K.
sally.crawford@arch.ox.ac.uk

Student Development
Dr Dawn Hadley
Department of Archaeology, University of Sheffield, U.K.
d.m.hadley@sheffield.ac.uk

Publicist
Dr Daniel Antoine
University College, London, U.K.
d.antoine@ucl.ac.uk

Conference Organiser 2015

to be announced


Other members

Professor Traci Ardren
Department of Anthropology, University of Miami, U.S.A.
tardren@miami.edu


Dr Krum Bacvarov
The National Institute of Archaeology and Museums in Sofia, Belgrade

Professor Laurence Brockliss
Magdalen College, University of Oxford, U.K.
laurence.brockliss@magd.ox.ac.uk

Professor Hugh Cunningham
University of Kent, Canterbury, U.K.

Professor Mark Golden
Department of Classics, University of Winnipeg, Canada

Dr Mary Harlow


Dr Janet Huskinson
Department of Classical Studies, The Open University, U.K.

Dr Ray Laurence
Institute of Archaeology and Antiquity, University of Birmingham, U.K.

Dr Carenza Lewis
Department of Archaeology and Anthropology, University of Cambridge, U.K.
crl29@cam.ac.uk

Professor Grete Lillehammer
Museum of Archaeology, University of Stavanger, Norway
grete.lillehammer@uis.no

Dr Heather Montgomery
Department of Anthropology, The Open University, U.K.
h.k.montgomery@open.ac.uk

Deirdre MacAlister
Department of History, University of Maynouth, Ireland

Canon Professor Nicholas Orme
Department of History, University of Exeter, U.K.

Dr Gillian Shepherd
University of La Trobe, Melbourne, Australia

G.Shepherd@latrobe.edu.au

.