Introducing our new Committee Members

We are delighted to welcome Lynne McKerr, Kirsty Squires, Sian Halcrow, Margarita Sanchez Romero and Ann Nehlin to the SSCIP committee! Ann is a researcher and lecturer at the Department of History at Stockholm University. She is working on a project concerning the transportation of Finnish children to Sweden during WWII which is funded by the Swedish […]

SSCIP at EAA 2016

Society members Eileen Murphy and Grete Lillehammer have been informed that their session proposal  ‘Giving New Meaning to Cultural Heritage: The Old and the Young in Past Societies’ has been provisionally accepted by the EAA Scientific Committee for the conference program 2016.